Another random thought

Why are there always so many cats around my house? They don’t leave they just sit around my house and hang out. When I leave for work I am stepping over cats and kittens. When I check the mail there is a cat in my mailbox. It’s sort of creepy. Why do this cats like me so much? There were no cats when I moved in but then there they were. Just poof cats everywhere. Now don’t get me wrong they are freaking adorable and I greet the every time I pass everyone of them. I even named everyone of them. I might be a crazy cat lady. If I moved I wonder would they follow. 

Leave a Reply

