Foot Prints

I live in the south now so it doesn’t snow here which I hate because I love snow. I remember I use to hate the snow. It was too cold and I would get stuck outside in it. Sometimes the snow made me uncomfortable. It’s just when people walk around and you see everywhere they went. Once everyone in my neighborhood was freaked out and the cops investigated the footprints in the snow. There were footprints by this woman’s window but there were not footprints to show where it began like the person fell out the sky and walked up to her window to peek at her. This happened to a lot of people are my town but no clue who it was or what it was.

I don’t know what is scarier knowing someone was by your window at night or not know where they came from and why. 

Leave a Reply

