My cat

This story is about a recent behavior my youngest has shown. He stares at the wall. It’s always the same area. I ask him questions and rub his little chin but he won’t budge. Then finally one day he started hiding and backing away from the spot when I carry him near it. Now he is hiding under the bed and his eyes expanded with fear. I’m afraid myself because he is very brave normally and wild. Now he is cautious because it’s not at the wall anymore it’s walking around with me.

Leave a Reply

