Possessed

There is this girl who paces up and down the street at 2am every day. The cops thinks she is just sleep walking so they try to help her. The neighbors think she lost her sanity awhile back. Ive walked up to her before and just stood there. She was cold and motionless. Her eyes were wide open with a hollow expression. I asked her was she okay. She never blinked just made a strange noise. I put my rosary beads in her pocket and slowly walked away. I am not afraid of her or what is inside of her. I just want to help her. She still walks around at 2am in the morning but now I always find her on my front porch sleep in the morning. She doesnt remember anything or how she gets to my house every day. 

Leave a Reply

